Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME

EMAIL

RESEARCH AREA(S)

Lab Supervisor

Joel Armstrong

jarmst53@uwo.ca

Social and Personality

 

Olivier Codol

ocodol@uwo.ca

 

 

Carol Coricelli

ccoricel@uwo.ca

 

 

Christina Der Nederlanden

cdernede@uwo.ca

 

 

Felix Desmeules-Trudel

fdesmeul@uwo.ca

 

Christopher Forgaard

cforgaar@uwo.ca

 

 

Celia Goffin

cgoffin2@uwo.ca

 

 

Vanessa Irsik

virsik@uwo.ca

 

 

Priya Kalra

pkalra7@uwo.ca

 

 

James Kim

jkim2828@uwo.ca

 

 

Pan Liu

pliu256@uwo.ca

 

 

Cassandra Lowe

clowe3@uwo.ca

 

 

Angela Meadows

ameadow2@uwo.ca

Social and Personality

Rachel Calogero

Daniel Miller

dmille95@uwo.ca

 

 

Aysha Motala

amotala2@uwo.ca

 

Lien Peters

lien.peters@kuleuven.be

 

 

Daria Proklova

dproklov@uwo.ca

 

 

Guy Rens

grens@uwo.ca

 

 

Nichole Scheerer

scheer@uwo.ca

 

 

Mojtaba Soltanlou

mojtaba.soltanlou@uwo.ca

 

 

Swathi Swaminathan

sswamin6@uwo.ca

 

 

Robert Whitwell

rwhitwel@uwo.ca

 

 

Eric Wilkey

ericwilkey@gmail.com