Department Administration

AFAR denotes Advanced Facilities for Avian Research
SSC
denotes Social Science Centre
WH denotes Westminster Hall (formerly Westminster College)
WIRB denotes Western Interdisciplinary Research Building

Chair:
Scott MacDougall-Shackleton, SSC 7412, 519-661-2066, smacdou2@uwo.ca

Associate Chair (Undergraduate Affairs)
Lorne Campbell, SSC 6328, 519-661-2111 ext. 84904, psyugrd@uwo.ca

Associate Chair (Graduate Affairs)
Elizabeth Hayden, WIRB 5122, 519-661-2111 ext. 83686, ehayden@uwo.ca

Associate Chair (Research)
Ryan Stevenson, WIRB 5146, 519-661-2111 ext. 81182, rsteve28@uwo.ca

Administrative Officer:
Kim Baxter, SSC 7410, 519-661-2065, kbaxter7@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant (to the Chair and Administrative Officer):
Beata Jaroslawski, SSC 7418, 519-661-2067, beata@uwo.ca

Computing Manager:
Anthony Dobravec, SSC 7414, 519-661-2111, Extension 84729, adobrave@uwo.ca

Finance and Payroll:
Nancy Nuzum, SSC 7408, 519-661-2111 Extension 84645, nlnuzum@uwo.ca

Research Participation Pool Coordinator:
Daniella Chirila, SSC 7416, 519-661-2111 Extension 84690, dchirila@uwo.ca
Go to the Research Participation Pool Web Page

Clinical Program

Administrative Assistant:
Amanda Burdick, WH 325, 519-661-2111 ext. 84068, aburdic2@uwo.ca

Clinical Program Director:

David Dozois, WH 313, 519-661-2111 ext. 84678, ddozois@uwo.ca

Clinical Practicum Coordinator
Leora Swartzman, WH 312, 519-661-2111 ext. 84654, lswartzm@uwo.ca

Clinical Faculty and Graduate Students Clinical Handbook 

Graduate Program

Graduate Program Advisor:
Lisa Drysdale, SSC 7406, 519-661-2064, psygradinfo@uwo.ca

Graduate Program Assistant:
Colleen Keech, SSC 7404, 519-661-2111 ext. 84504, crosskee@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Program Assistant and Psychology 1000 Administrator:
Colleen Keech
SSC Room 7404
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 84504, crosskee@uwo.ca

Psychology Undergraduate Counselling:
Ramona Fudge, psycouns@uwo.ca
Program Advisor
SSC Room 7402
**Counselling available by appointment only **

Technical Services

Media Technician:
Rick Cornwall, SSC 1226A, 519-661-2057, rmcornwa@uwo.ca

Animal Care Specialist:
Asma AL-Sadouni, SSC 8303, 519-661-2111 Extension 84716, aalsadou@uwo.ca

Animal Care Manager:
Francis Boon, AFAR 202, 519-661-2111 ext. 84625, fboon@uwo.ca