Western University PsychologyFaculty of Social Science

Part Time Faculty

2016-2017

Name

Email

Armstrong, Joel

jarmst53@uwo.ca

Barnes,Kelly

kbarne2@uwo.ca

Biggs,Terry

tbiggs@uwo.ca

Cameron,Kyle

kcamer52@uwo.ca

Campbell,John

jcampb7@uwo.ca

Cross-Mellor,Shelley

scrossme@uwo.ca

Fazakas-DeHoog,Laura

lfazakas@uwo.ca

Hussey,Karen

khussey@uwo.ca

Isaacs,Corey

cisaacs3@uwo.ca

Kohut,Taylor

tkohut@uwo.ca

Medianu,Stelian

smedianu@uwo.ca

Nicholson,Ian

inichols@uwo.ca

Nielsen,Emily

enielse6@uwo.ca

Rnic, Katerina

krnic@uwo.ca

Smits-Bandstra,Sarah

ssmitsba@uwo.ca

St.Pierre,Jeff

jstpierr@uwo.ca

Strang, Caroline

cstrang@uwo.ca

Vernon,Tony

vernon@uwo.ca

Veselka,Livia

lveselka@uwo.ca

Vollick,David

dvollic@uwo.ca