Part Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Email
Boyer Andrea aboyer@uwo.ca
Boylan James jboylan2@uwo.ca
Bureau Yves ybureau@uwo.ca
Calhoun Ryan rcalhoun@uwo.ca
Campbell John jcampb7@uwo.ca
Collins Eric ecollin9@uwo.ca
Diez Adriana bdiezmed@uwo.ca
Haynes Graeme ghaynes@uwo.ca
Isaacs Corey cisaacs3@uwo.ca
MacEacheron Melanie mmaceac3@uwo.ca
Macpherson Krista kmacphe3@uwo.ca
Maxwell-Smith Matthew mmaxwel3@uwo.ca
McDonnell Christina cmcdonn3@uwo.ca
McPhedran Mark mmcphedr@uwo.ca
Nicholson Ian inichols@uwo.ca
Olinger Joan lolinger@uwo.ca
Smits-Bandstra Sarah ssmitsba@uwo.ca
St. Pierre Jeff jstpierr@uwo.ca
Strang Caroline cstrang@uwo.ca
Turnbull Kathryn kturnbu3@uwo.ca
Veselka Livia lveselka@uwo.ca
Vollick David dvollic@uwo.ca
Xuan Pan xpan55@uwo.ca