Staff

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Asma AL-Sadouni

Animal Care Specialist

Office: SSC 8306
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84176
Email: aalsadou@uwo.ca

Kim Baxter

Administrative Officer

Office: SSC 7410
Tel: 519-661-2065
Email: kbaxter7@uwo.ca

Francis Boon

Animal Care Manager

Office: AFAR 202
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84625
Email: fboon@uwo.ca

Daniella Chirila

Administrative Assistant

Office: SSC 7416
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84690
Email: dchirila@uwo.ca

Rick Cornwall

Media Technician

Office: SSC 1226
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82057
Email:rmcornwa@uwo.ca

Anthony Dobravec

Computing Manager

Office: SSC 7414
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84729
Email:adobrave@uwo.ca

Lisa Drysdale

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: SSC 7406
Tel: 519-661-2064
Email: psych-grad@uwo.ca

Ramona Fudge

Undergraduate Program Advisor

Office: SSC 7402
Tel: 519-661-3678
Email: rfudge@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Hayden

Associate Chair (Graduate Affairs)

Office: WIRB 5122
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 83686
Email: ehayden@uwo.ca

Erin Heerey

Associate Chair (Undergraduate Affairs)

Office: SSC 6324
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 86917
Email: psyugrd@uwo.ca

Beata Jaroslawski

Assistant to the Chair and Administrative Officer & Test and Thesis Library Coordinator

Office: SSC 7418
Tel: 519-661-2067
Email: beata@uwo.ca

Colleen Keech

Graduate Program Assistant & Psychology 1000 Administrator

Office: SSC 7404
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84504
Email: crosskee@uwo.ca

Florence Lourdes

Administrative Officer
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: WIRB 3184
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82069
Email: flourdes@uwo.ca

Scott MacDougall-Shackleton

Department Chair

Office: SSC 7412
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82066
Email: smacdou2@uwo.ca

Nancy Nuzum

Finance and Payroll

Office: SSC 7408
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84645
Email: nlnuzum@uwo.ca

Dawn Pavich

Administrative Coordinator
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: WIRB 6156
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84672
Email: dpavich@uwo.ca

Penni Pring

Clinical Program Administrative Assistant

Office: WH 325
Tel: 519-661-4068
Email: ppring@uwo.ca

David Sherry

Associate Chair (Research)

Office: SSC 9214
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84659
Email: sherry@uwo.ca

Susan Smith-Goddard

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Office: SSC 7436
Tel: 519-661-2068
Email: sgoddard@uwo.ca

Denise Soanes

Administrative Assistant/Reception
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: WIRB 3190
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 86057
Email: dsoanes4@uwo.ca