Western University PsychologyFaculty of Social Science

Staff

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Lorne Campbell

Associate Chair (Research)

Office: SSC 6328
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84904
Email: lcampb23@uwo.ca

Daniella Chirila

Administrative Assistant

Office: SSC 7416
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84690
Email: dchirila@uwo.ca

Rick Cornwall

Media Technician

Office: SSC 1226
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82057
Email:rmcornwa@uwo.ca

Anthony Dobravec

Computing Manager

Office: SSC 7414
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84729
Email:adobrave@uwo.ca

Ramona Fudge

Undergraduate Program Advisor

Office: SSC 7402
Tel: 519-661-3678
Email: rfudge@uwo.ca

Beata Jaroslawski

Assistant to the Chair and Administrative Officer & Test and Thesis Library Coordinator

Office: SSC 7418
Tel: 519-661-2067
Email: beata@uwo.ca

Marc Joanisse

Associate Chair (Graduate Affairs)

Office: NSC 230
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 86582
Email: marcj@uwo.ca

Colleen Keech

Graduate Program Assistant & Psychology 1000 Administrator

Office: SSC 7404
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84504
Email: crosskee@uwo.ca

Florence Lourdes

Administrative Officer
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: NSC 206
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82069
Email: flourdes@uwo.ca

Scott MacDougall-Shackleton

Department Chair

Office: SSC 7412
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82066
Email: smacdou2@uwo.ca

Jacek Majewski

Animal Care Manager

Office: SSC 8306
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84176
Email: jmajewsk@uwo.ca

Dianne McCormack

Administrative Officer

Office: SSC 7410
Tel: 519-661-2065
Email: dlmccorm@uwo.ca

Nancy Nuzum

Finance and Payroll

Office: SSC 7408
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84645
Email: nlnuzum@uwo.ca

Dawn Pavich

Administrative Coordinator
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: NSC 225
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 84672
Email: dpavich@uwo.ca

Darren Pitre

Animal Care Technician

Office: SSC/RRI
Email: dptre@uwo.ca

Penni Pring

Clinical Program Administrative Assistant

Office: WH 326
Tel: 519-661-4068
Email: ppring@uwo.ca

Stephanie Saar

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: SSC 7406
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 82064
Email: stephanie.saar@uwo.ca

Susan Smith-Goddard

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Office: SSC 7400
Tel: 519-661-2068
Email: sgoddard@uwo.ca

Denise Soanes

Administrative Assistant/Reception
(The Brain and Mind Institute)

Office: NSC 200
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 86057
Email: dsoanes4@uwo.ca

Leora Swartzman

Associate Chair (Undergraduate Affairs)

Office: WH 312 East
Tel:
519-661-2111 ext. 84654
Email: lswartzm@uwo.ca