Western University PsychologyFaculty of Social Science

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME

EMAIL

RESEARCH AREA(S)

Lab Supervisor

Lucilla Cardinali

lcardin4@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Jody Culham

Joshua Cashaback

jcashaba@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Paul Gribble

Juan Chen

jchen737@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Mel Goodale

Zhuo Fang

zfang48@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Adrian Owen

Christopher Fiacconi

cfiacco@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Adrian Owen

Molly Henry

mhenry55@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Jessica Grahn

Bjorn Herrmann

bherrman@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Ingrid Johnsrude

Emma Holmes

eholme5@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Ingrid Johnsrude

Taylor Kohut

tkohut@uwo.ca

Social

Lorne Campbell

Tali Leibovich

tleibovi@uwo.ca

Developmental

Daniel Ansari

Ian Lyons

ilyons@uwo.ca

Developmental

Daniel Ansari

Heidi Marsh

hmarsh6@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

William Roberts

Lucy McGarry

lmcgarry@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Jessica Grahn

Takashi Mitsuya

tmitsuya@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Science

Lorina Naci

lnaci@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Adrian Owen

Ruby Nadler

rnadler2@uwo.ca

Cognition

Paul Minda

Fabienne Samson

fsamson2@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Ingrid Johnsrude

Sebastian Stober

sstober@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Adrian Owen

Bobby Stojanoski

bstojan@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Rhodri Cusack

Jeff Weiler

jweiler7@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Paul Gribble

Veronica Whitford

vwhitfor@uwo.ca

Cognition

Marc Joanisse

Conor Wild

cwild@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Rhodri Cusack

Yoshiko Yabe

yyabe@uwo.ca

Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience

Mel Goodale