Western University PsychologyFaculty of Social Science

Cross Appointed and Research Adjunct Faculty

Cross Appointed Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

L. Archibald

larchiba@uwo.ca

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

519-661-2111 ext. 82753

R. Eagleson

eagleson@uwo.ca

Electrical and Computer Engineering

S. Everling

severlin@uwo.ca

Robarts Research Institute

519-685-8500
ext. 834359

E. Finger

Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca

Clinical Neurological Sciences

519-685-8500 x 36631

P. Frewen

pfrewen@uwo.ca

Psychiatry

519-685-8500 ext 77760

J. Jutai

jjutai@uwo.ca

Epidemiology and Biostatics

519-685-4292 ext. 42626

S. Laviolette

steven.laviolette@schulich.uwo.ca

Anatomy and Cell Biology

519-661-2111 ext. 80302

P. MacDonald

penny.macdonald@gmail.com

Clinical Neurological Sciences

519-663-3631

D. Mitchell

smirsat2@uwo.ca

Department of Psychiatry

R. Norman

rnorman@uwo.ca

Department of Psychiatry

M. Rothstein

mgrothst@uwo.ca

Bachelor of Managerial and Organizational Studies

519-661-2111 ext. 83298

J.A. Schermer

jharris@uwo.ca

Bachelor of Managerial and Organizational Studies

519-661-2111 ext. 84699

Adjunct Research Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

B. Butler

bbutler9@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

P. Chouinard

pchouin@gmail.com

School of Psychological Science, La Trobe University, Australia

T. Dumas

tdumas2@uwo.ca

Huron University College

519-438-7224 ext. 236

S. Fogel

sfogel@uwo.ca

The Brain and Mind Institute

519-661-2111 etx. 80506

K. Keefer

kkeefer@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

D. MacFabe

dmacfabe@uwo.ca

Autism Research Group

519-661-2111, ext. 84703

J. Sasaki

jsasaki@yorku.ca

Department of Psychology, York University

J. Sutton

jsutton7@uwo.ca

Brescia University College

519-432-8353 ext. 28120

C. Tenk

ctenk2@uwo.ca

Brescia University College

519-432-8353 ext. 28242

B. Timney

timney@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

C. Tsang

ctsang33@huron.uwo.ca

Huron University College

519-438-7224 ext. 260

W. Roberts

roberts@uwo.ca

Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience

P. Vernon

vernon@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology

519-661-2111 ext. 83682